CFS Conference Update

We are pleased to be able to announce our speaker line-up for the CFS 2013 Conference, including:


  • Ruth Davidson MSP - Leader, Scottish Conservative Party


  • Jackson Carlaw MSP - Deputhy Leader, Scottish Conservative Party


  • Boyd Tunnock CBE – CEO Tunnocks Ltd


  • Mark Harper MP - Minister of State for Immigration


  • Hugo Swire MP – Minister of State for the Foreign and Commonwealth Office


  • David Torrance – Journalist, writer and broadcaster.


And many more!! For a full list of speakers and the itinerary please click here