CFS Election Update

Nominations have now closed for our 2012/13 elections. Polls will open for contested positions on Friday and members should keep an eye on their emails on Friday for further details.


Details of candidates for contested positions will be posted here soon.



The following candidates have been elected unopposed. 


National Treasurer – Daniel McCroskie

Regional Chairman North Scotland – Duncan Stewart

Regional Chairman West Scotland – Ruth Hogg

Regional Treasurer North Scotland – Mark Sherer

Regional Secretary North Scotland – Jonathan Waddell

Regional Secretary East Scotland – Annabel Philips