New Executive Committees Elected

CFS's new executive committees for 2012/13 have been elected, the office holders are as follows:

National Executive

National Chairman - Declan Pang

National Treasurer - Daniel McCroskrie

National Secretary - Jaspreet Biring

North Regional Chairman - Duncan Stewart

East Regional Chairman - Andrew Yule

West Regional Chairman - Ruth Hogg


Policy Forum Co-Director - Michael Kusznir


Regional Executives


Chairman - Duncan Stewart

Treasurer - Mark Sherer

Secretary - Jonathan Waddell


Chairman - Andrew Yule

Treasurer - Lewis Anderson

Secretary - Annabel Philips


Chairman - Ruth Hogg

Treasurer - Vacant

Secretary - Vacant