National Treasurer - Max Bannerman

Max was elected National Treasurer in December 2016. Max also reads History at Edinburgh University and serves as Chairman of the Edinburgh University Conservative and Unionist Association.

See Also

National Chairman - James Bundy

James was elected as National Chairman in December 2016.
As well as reading Economics and International Relations at the University of St Andrews, James is the Policy Officer for Stephen Kerr MP.  

National Secretary - Stephen Caulfield

Stephen was elected as National Secretary in December 2016. As well as studying International Relations at the University of St Andrews, Stephen currently serves as a Caseworker and Parliamentary Assistant to Jackson Carlaw MSP and Paul Masterton MP.